Is A Sexy or Sensual Tattoo Right For You? http://www.loyaltothecoil.com All About Tattoos Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:09:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Is A Sexy or Sensual Tattoo Right For You? http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/is-a-sexy-or-sensual-tattoo-right-for-you/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/is-a-sexy-or-sensual-tattoo-right-for-you/#respond Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:03:00 +0000 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/?p=145 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/is-a-sexy-or-sensual-tattoo-right-for-you/feed/ 0 Try It Out With A Temporary Tattoo http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/try-it-out-with-a-temporary-tattoo/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/try-it-out-with-a-temporary-tattoo/#respond Sat, 05 May 2018 06:03:00 +0000 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/?p=142 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/try-it-out-with-a-temporary-tattoo/feed/ 0 Are You Ready For Your First Tattoo? http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/are-you-ready-for-your-first-tattoo/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/are-you-ready-for-your-first-tattoo/#respond Sat, 03 Mar 2018 09:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=21 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/are-you-ready-for-your-first-tattoo/feed/ 0 4 Tips To Help You Avoid Tattoo Regret http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/4-tips-to-help-you-avoid-tattoo-regret/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/4-tips-to-help-you-avoid-tattoo-regret/#respond Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=19 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/4-tips-to-help-you-avoid-tattoo-regret/feed/ 0 5 Tips For Working With a Tattoo Artist to Design a Custom Tattoo http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/5-tips-for-working-with-a-tattoo-artist-to-design-a-custom-tattoo/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/5-tips-for-working-with-a-tattoo-artist-to-design-a-custom-tattoo/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=20 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/5-tips-for-working-with-a-tattoo-artist-to-design-a-custom-tattoo/feed/ 0 The Least Painful Locations for Tattoos http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/the-least-painful-locations-for-tattoos/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/the-least-painful-locations-for-tattoos/#respond Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=22 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/the-least-painful-locations-for-tattoos/feed/ 0 The Most Painful Locations for Tattoos http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/the-most-painful-locations-for-tattoos/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/the-most-painful-locations-for-tattoos/#respond Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=23 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/the-most-painful-locations-for-tattoos/feed/ 0 Try A Minimalist Tattoo http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/try-a-minimalist-tattoo/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/try-a-minimalist-tattoo/#respond Tue, 06 Feb 2018 12:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=24 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/try-a-minimalist-tattoo/feed/ 0 Tips For Caring For Your New Tattoo http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/tips-for-caring-for-your-new-tattoo/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/tips-for-caring-for-your-new-tattoo/#respond Thu, 01 Feb 2018 14:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=26 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/tips-for-caring-for-your-new-tattoo/feed/ 0 Do I Really Really Really Want This? – Choosing the Right Tattoo http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/do-i-really-really-really-want-this-choosing-the-right-tattoo/ http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/do-i-really-really-really-want-this-choosing-the-right-tattoo/#respond Sun, 28 Jan 2018 15:11:00 +0000 http://umbrelland.org/loyaltothecoil/?p=27 http://www.loyaltothecoil.com/do-i-really-really-really-want-this-choosing-the-right-tattoo/feed/ 0